Concerts

27 September

Radio station “Orpheus” and PJSC “Unipro” are presenting the next stage of the multi-media project “Russian Composers’ Heritage Revival. Unknown Mossolov.” It is not a secret that today  musical heritage of a lot of Russian composers is unfairly forgotten. Moreover,  part of it is irrevocably lost. The tasks of the project are to make that lost music sound again, to show how rich and varied indeed  is Russian musical heritage, to restore historical justice and to incorporate the musical pieces which have never been performed into the modern cultural context.

16 February

Since 2014 radio station “Orpheus” and PJSC “Unipro” have been jointly implementing the multimedia project “Russian Composers’ Heritage Revival”. The project is aimed at restoration of the scores and making records of some Russian composers’ works  which have been undeservedly forgotten.

21 January

Radio station “Orpheus” jointly with PJSC “Unipro” keeps working on the multimedia project “Russian Composers’ Heritage Revival”. Our today’s concert is aimed at discovering new aspects of the creative heritage of the great conductor Nikolai Golovanov by opening to our listeners the unknown pages of his composing activity in the genres of romance and song.

20 February

The fact that this multimedia project appeared at radio “Orpheus” is quite justified, and not only because “Orpheus” is the only classical music radio station in Russia. “Orpheus” has a unique score library which it inherited from “Gosteleradio” of the USSR.  There are legends about the riches of this library - some musicians even compare it with the library which belonged to Ivan the Terrible. The staff of “Orpheus” day-dreamt about systematic restoration of the score rarities, as well as performing and recording forgotten and unknown musical pieces.

Концерты

27 Сентября

Радиостанция «Орфей» и ПАО «Юнипро» представляют очередной этап мультимедийного проекта «Возрождаем наследие русских композиторов. Неизвестный Мосолов». Не секрет, что сегодня музыкальное наследие многих русских композиторов несправедливо предано забвению, а часть – безвозвратно утеряна. Задача проекта - заставить снова зазвучать утерянную музыку, показать, насколько на самом деле богато и разнообразно российское музыкальное наследие, восстановить историческую справедливость, включить ранее не исполняемые произведения в современный культурный контекст.

16 Февраля

Радиостанция «Орфей» совместно с ПАО Юнипро с 2014 года реализуют мультимедийный проект «Возрождаем наследие русских композиторов», цель которого – восстановление, сохранение и осуществление фондовых записей незаслуженно забытых музыкальных произведений русских композиторов.

21 Января

Радиостанция  «Орфей» совместно с компанией ПАО Юнипро продолжает мультимедийный проект «Возрождаем наследие русских композиторов». Наш сегодняшний вечер призван пролить свет на неизвестные грани творческой деятельности великого дирижёра Николая Голованова, представив широкому слушателю практически неизвестные страницы его композиторского творчества, связанного с камерно-вокальными жанрами романса и песни.

20 Февраля

Рождение мультимедийного проекта именно на радио «Орфей» закономерно, и не только потому, что «Орфей» - единственная в России радиостанция классической музыки. «Орфей» располагает уникальной нотной библиотекой, которую он унаследовал от Гостелерадио СССР. В среде музыкантов о богатствах этой библиотеки слагают легенды и сравнивают ее с библиотекой Ивана Грозного. На «Орфее» давно мечтали о системной реставрации нотных раритетов и возможности исполнения и записи редкой или неизвестной  музыки.